It’s been a while since my last visit here, it’s just that, I’m so busy with school’s requirements like thesis proposaaaal, it took almost all of my time,if i’m not thinking bout it, probably I’m doing it. 3consecutive weeks that I’ve been loosing sleep because of doing it, and atlast I finished it last Thursday, and I gave a copy to my adviser for checking before my defense. 9 days left for me to face the panel. Surely God won’t leave nor forsake me in this. πŸ™‚

Yesterday,I was assigned to do the T&O and before the time todo the T&O Β I was nervous,I don’t know what and how to say words, until time came that I practice with ate Bevs, so everything I practice needs changes. After that I asked ate Bev to give me a little more time to formulate hahahahaha then after that I bounce it off to Β Ayana and it is obvious that I’m nervous, and then she told me, to do this as what I’m doing in Vgroup or 121 thats why I became confident to tell and encourage people to give back what is due to God and it’s not a big deal if we knew who is our Provider πŸ™‚ that we can be confident that everything is already prepared by God for us, to answer every needs and desires of our hearts πŸ™‚ God will even use us to be someone’s blessing πŸ™‚ He is indeed a God who Provides a God who knows every beat of our hearts :).

A week ago, I was so happy with the results of my exams, last monday, nov.2 our professor return our test paper and prior to my name, she said there are students who did not pass the exam, and I feel so DOWWWWWN because I know I belong to those, (from past exams, I lack sometimes 3points, to 10pts.to pass the exam in her subject) when she called my name, I come closer to ma’am,and guess what? I PASSED! I thought I failed again because I used to it. After that day, on Tuesday, our econ prof.give back our test paper, and guess what? I did not just pass,like my score is times two of the passing score :).

Those events of mylife really made a big difference, knowing that God really is a God who listens as well as answers, i’ve been praying for God for excellence,and He did gave what I asked. If you know your identity to God, you can be secured in everything, whether to finances, to relationships, to studies, knowing your God is able is enough, it is too much even. πŸ™‚ You are God’s, don’t beg, just ASK and it shall be given. πŸ™‚ in this busy semester, God really proved His love and care to me,because even I have those busy days,He gave me time for everything. I can do things outside of my studies because of the lavish love He has for me.

Dee? Thank You, you know every beat of this heart, thank you for using me to be Your channel πŸ™‚ I Love You Broooo πŸ™‚

Leave a comment